Delete facebook account : If you feel Facebook has too much influence on your private life and want to remove all your traces on Facebook or looking for delete facebook account then follow the instructions below.
Steps to permanently delete Facebook account:
Step 1: First you have to Log in to your Facebook account.
Step 2: You Can Access here.
Step 3: Click on ” Delete my account ” (Delete my account)
Enter your Facebook login password and Captcha code to complete
- Step 4: Enter your Facebook account login password and enter the confirmation code (Captcha) in the square and click the ” Okay ” button to move to the next step.
- Step 5: After completing the above four steps, you have temporarily locked your Facebook account. To permanently delete your Facebook account and ensure it cannot be restored, entirely not to log back in or use any of the Facebook functions related to the statement that is temporarily locked for at least 14 days.
Specifically, you will not be able to use Facebook apps on smartphones or run applications and games that have access to your Facebook account for at least 14 days before your Facebook is permanently deleted.
Also Read :
- GOOGLE+ WILL BE CLOSED SOONER BECAUSE THE ERROR AFFECTS MORE THAN 52 MILLION USERS
- LISTED THE BEST SMARTPHONES IN THE MARKET IN 2018
If you in within 14 days from the date you temporarily lock your Facebook, login or any other operations related to your Facebook account, then the temporarily locked account will be restored.
To avoid accidental use of Facebook, you should log out of your Facebook account on mobile devices like smartphones and tablets. Besides, you should delete the data saved by your web browser (cache, password ….) to avoid unintended logins to Facebook.
DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT